Preaload Image
NANMMA WOMEN’s TALENT BOOK “SPARKS-2021” Grand Release

NANMMA WOMEN’s TALENT BOOK “SPARKS-2021” Grand Release

NANMMA Women Empowerment team proudly presents the grand release of the “Women’s Talent Book – SPARKS 2021” today 9:00PM EST 8:00PM CST 6:00PM PST  zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/93489830232?pwd=bHhSQnk3S3pPNm0rcThoa0VPWmoyUT09 youtube link: https://nanmma.us/youtube

Read More
NANMMA USA FILMMAKING ORIENTATION WORKSHOP

NANMMA USA FILMMAKING ORIENTATION WORKSHOP

  NANMMA USA presents a Digital Film Making Orientation Workshop  (followed by a short film competition) with two top-tier and leading professionals in Malayalam Film Industry, Zakariya and M Noushad! Whether you are a novice seeking different aspects of filming, or a veteran who want to hone your craft and […]

Read More