Preaload Image

Youth Around The Prophets

This event has expired

NANMMA Faith & Family Talk for Youth by Br. Abdullah Ansari in English.

Sunday 5/12/2019

11 AM PDT/1 PM CDT/2 PM EDT

Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/nanmma
Optional dial in number: 732-416-4316
International access numbers available here: https://uberconference.com/international
No PIN needed

Lead Instructor at Muslim Center of Middlesex County, New Jersey (MCMC) for advanced Islamic education with special focus on being a motivational speaker for youth development, spiritual upliftment and confidence building. Community outreach coordinator at ICNA Relief USA overseeing outreach efforts of the organization at the regional level.

You must Login to Our site to register this event!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *