Preaload Image

How the Quran and Hadith were compiled and preserved?

This event has expired

NANMMA Faith & Family Talk for Youth by Luqman Thayyil

Saturday 5/18/2019

11 AM PDT/1 PM CDT/2 PM EDT

Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/nanmma
Optional dial-in number: 732-416-4316
International access numbers available here: https://uberconference.com/international
No PIN needed

Born in Kerala. But moved to Makkah with parents and grew up there. Learnt Quran recitation and memorization over there. Areas of interest include Quran recitation and memorization and Tajweed and Seera and Islamic History. Attended lectures and workshops on fiqh and seera. Gives Khutba in local Masjids. IT Enterprise Architect by profession.

You must Login to Our site to register this event!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *